Select Clients and Search for Client

Choose EDIT

Select ANONYMISE client

Select CONTINUE. A 20 minute COUNTDOWN will start. You can CANCEL this process during the countdown. Once the 20 MINUTES has elapsed the process cannot be REVERSED.

Did this answer your question?